Gone North Games is a small development studio based in Stockholm, Sweden. In 2014 we released our first game A Story About My Uncle. Since then we have worked alongside Coffee Stain Studios on two Goat Simulator DLCs: Waste of Space and GoatZ

Below you can view our family of developers, and if you want to get in touch you can reach us over at our Contact page, we’d love to hear from you!

Gone North Family

Sebastian Eriksson

Sebastian Eriksson

CEO, Design

sebastian.eriksson@gonenorthgames.com

Elin Hamberg

Elin Hamberg

Lead Artist

elin@gonenorthgames.com

Philip Lindau

Philip Lindau

Lead Programmer

philip@gonenorthgames.com

Sebastian Zethraeus

Sebastian Zethraeus

Producer

sebastianz@gonenorthgames.com

Moa Johansson

Moa Johansson

Animator

moa@gonenorthgames.com

William Birgersson

William Birgersson

Art Director

william@gonenorthgames.com

Santiago Ferrero

Santiago Ferrero

Sound Designer, Composer

santiago@gonenorthgames.com

Oliver Eriksson

Oliver Eriksson

Programs the things

oliver@gonenorthgames.com

Bartek Lindh

Bartek Lindh

Graphics Artist, VFX

bartek@gonenorthgames.com